How can you have any pudding if you don’t eat your meat?

I was watching one of my favorite shows “The mentor” and the episode I saw was about homewetbars.com .  It got me to think about some of the products that mozilla has.  A tip I learned from a commercial from The Mentor was that “the first impressions are the most important.”  The 3 main points of the show that I watched though was :

1) Make a memorable experience for the customer

2) Build a team that compliments each others ability

3) Have a clear and concise vision of the brand

Personally, I think there’s something said about the show that we could take from in order to make each of the products at Mozilla successful.

About shizen008

Breaking things and getting in trouble for it since '74. Disclaimer: I am not responsible if I make your head explode reading this blog! The writings here are my own expression and not of any companies. I currently work on being a QA for B2G aka Firefox OS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment